

Outstanding Service Award

This award is given to two volunteers annually who have contributed significantly to the club over the last year or two. They may be awarded to an individual more than once but must be separated by two years. Nominations are submitted by the RRC board, voted on by the previous year's winners, and are presented at the annual banquet in January. The recipients are not notified ahead of time.

Outstanding Service Awardees

1979 John Brunnette and Dennis Johnson

1980 Roger Spee and Joann Johnson

1981 Roger Spee and Bruce Mortenson

1982 Jerry Goodrich and Rosie Mortenson

1983 Mary Jo Dahl and Roger Spee

1984 Jeff Roberts and John Resman

1985 Betty Brekhus and Loren Johnson

1986 Woody Sellers and Dick Wayne

1987 Paul Anderson and Linda Spee

1988 Jeanne Block and Doc Craddock

& Myron Glass and Glen Amundsen

1989 Brad Kautz and Pauline Powis

1990 Sarah Bellows and Lin Gentling

1991 Mary Beaver and Dick Bhend

- 1992 Sharon Bhend and Wayne Lemens
- 1993 Bob Satin and Jane Sloan
- 1994 Doug Dewanz, Barb Anderson & Chris Kautz & Dr. Steve Fetzer
- 1995 John Haas and Tom Sloan
- 1996 Jane Sloan and Peg & Wally Arnold
- 1997 Ross Hamernik and KC Reed
- 1998 Larry Burgart and Ed Creagan
- 1999 Paul Anderson and James Funk
- 2000 John Resman and Gina & Ron Sundsmo
- 2001 Dan Edwards and John Shonyo
- 2002 Renee Saxman and Ann Walker-Rabatin
- 2003 Pete Martin and Ken Parker
- 2004 Jean Murray and Ted Saxman
- 2005 Larry Pederson and Fred Woolman
- 2006 Paul Anderson and Ann-Kristin Gjertsen
- 2007 Julie Murray and Darald Bothun & Steve Myhro
- 2008 Laura Lenz and Kristi Quade-Wiedrich
- 2009 Jim Mason and Tom O'Leary
- 2010 Wally Arnold and Amy Donahoe-Anshus
- 2011 Julie Yost and Dave Phillips
- 2012 Sonja Kranz and Jean Murray
- 2013 Jim Mason and Gwen Jacobson
- 2014 Jerry Goodrich and Jim Li

- 2015 Joann and Dennis Johnson, and Judy Weller
- 2016 Lin Gentling and Randy McKeeman
- 2017 Ruth Hohnstein and Reggie Oeltjen
- 2018 Sean Cedotal and Scott Kranz
- 2019 Dave Morrill and Chris Coon
- 2020 Dave Copeland and Jean Murray
- 2021 Rick Fishbune and Connor Morrey
- 2022 Gwen Jacobson and Dale Pfrimmer
- 2023 Kyle Sevits and Teresa Fox